Close this search box.

‘Elvis Presley – Ultimate Love Collection’ DVD

”Elvis Presley – Ultimate Love Collection” DVD: from the ”Classic Rock Legends” label. Has also been released:

Track listing:
1. Hound Dog
2. Don’t Be Cruel
3. Ready Teddy
4. Too Much
5. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
6. Peace In The Valley
7. Shake, Rattle And Roll
8. Baby Let’s Play House
9. Tutti Frutti
10. Money Honey
11. Heartbreak Hotel
12. Blue Suede Shoes
13. Love Me Tender
14. I Want You I Need You I Want You
15. Love Me
16. Burning Love
17. Something
18. You Gave Me A Mountain
19. Steamroller Blues
20. My Way
21. Love Me
22. Johnny B Goode
23. It’s Over
24. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
25. Blue Suede Shoes
26. I Can’t Stop Loving You
27. Hound Dog
28. What Now My Love
29. Fever
30. Welcome To My World
31. Suspicious Minds
32. -introductions-
33. I’ll Remeber You
34. Long Tall Sally/Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On
35. A Big Hunk O’love
36. Can’t Help Falling In Love
37. An American Trilogy

Source: Various

Recent Posts
Receive the latest news

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop