Close this search box.

Elvis Presley…Plus

Elvis Presley…Plus: Here are the cover and track listing for the upcoming release ”Elvis Presley … Plus” which is due for release on the Universe (Cargo Records) label in Germany, and Comet label in the UK, on February 9, 2007. This compilation was previously released on vinyl by the same label.

Track listing: Blue Suede Shoes/ I’m Counting On You/ I Got A Woman/ One-Sided Love Affair/ I Love You Because/ Just Because/ Tutti Frutti/ Trying To Get To You/ I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)/ I’ll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin’)/ Blue Moon/ Money Honey/ Heartbreak Hotel (Bonus Track)/ I Was The One (Bonus Track)/ Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Bonus Track)/ Shake, Rattle And Roll (Bonus Track)/ My Baby Left Me (Bonus Track)/ I Want You, I Need You I Love You (Bonus Track)/ We’re Gonna Move (Bonus Track)/ Shake Rattle And Roll (Acetate Demo) (Bonus Track)/ Blue Moon (Unreleased Out-take) (Bonus Track)/ Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Unreleased Out-take) (Bonus Track)/ Shake, Rattle And Roll (Unreleased Out-take) (Bonus Track)/ Heartbreak Hotel (Live)(Bonus Track)/ Blue Suede Shoes (Live) (Bonus Track)/ Money Honey (Live) (Bonus Track)/ We’re Gonna Move (Unreleased Out-take) (Bonus Track)/ I Want You, I Need You I Love You (Unreleased Out-take)(Bonus Track)

Updated the article with the correct cover, the previous cover was the vinyl edition.


Recent Posts
Receive the latest news

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop