Close this search box.

Live At The Louisiana Hayride

Live At The Louisiana Hayride: Set for release February 2006 on vinyl is the Hayride compilation ”Live At The Louisiana Hayride” (LIP1852). This limited edition (1000 copies) comes on red vinyl and ”captures the raw, thrilling experience if one of the Kings legendary stage shows” according to Music Direct.

Track listing

1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. Long Tall Sally
3. I Was The One
4. Money Honey
5. I Got A Woman
6. Blue Suede Shoes
7. Hound Dog
8. Baby Let’s Play House
9. Maybellene
10. That’s Alright Mama
11. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
12. There’s Good Rockin Tonight
13. I Got A Woman – Alt Version
14. Tweedle Dee

Source: Various

Recent Posts
Receive the latest news

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop