Close this search box.

Million Dollar Quartet

Million Dollar Quartet: Released on 18 April 2007 on the Universe label is a 2 disc vinyl edition of the ”Million Dollar Quartet” session.

Tracks: Side A: 1. Instrumental 2. Love Me Tender – Instrumental 3. Jingle Bells – Instrumental 4. White Christmas – Instrumental 5. Reconsider Baby 6. Don’t Be Cruel 7. Don’t Be Cruel 8. Paralyzed 9. Don’t Be Cruel 10. There’s No Place Like Home

Side B: 1. When The Saints Go Marchin’ In 2. Softly And Tenderly 3. When God Dips His Love In My Heart 4. Just A Little Talk With Jesus 5. Jesus Walked That Lonesome Valley 6. I Shall Not Be Moved 7. Peace In The Valley

Side C: 1. Down By The Riverside 2. I’m With A Crowd But So Alone 3. Farther Along 4. Blessed Jesus (Hold My Hand) 5. On The Jericho Road 6. I Just Can’t Make It By Myself 7. Little Cabin Home On The Hill 8. Summertime Is Past And Gone 9. I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling 10. Sweetheart You Done Me Wrong 11. Keeper Of The Key 12. Crazy Arms 13. Don’t Forbid Me 14. Too Much Monkey Business 15. Brown Eyed Handsome Man16. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind 17. Brown Eyed Handsome Man 18. Don’t Forbid Me

Side D: 1. You Belong To My Heart 2. Is It So Strange 3. That’s When Your Heartaches Begin 4. Brown Eyed Handsome Man 5. Rip It Up 6. I’m Gonna Bid My Blues Goodbye 7. Crazy Arms 8. That’s My Desire 9. End Of The Road 10. Black Bottom Stomp 11. You’re The Only Star In My Blue Heaven 12. Elvis Says Goodbye – spoken

Source: ElvisNews

Recent Posts
Receive the latest news

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop