Close this search box.

Platinum DeLuxe Butterfly

Platinum DeLuxe Butterfly: Reissued on February 5, 2007 in the ”Platinum DeLuxe Butterfly” series is an Elvis CD with the standard material. This CD was originally released in Italy 2 years ago.

Track listing: Mystery Train/ That´s All Right/ I Forget To Remember To Forget/ Good Rockin Tonight/ Baby Let´s Play House/ Blue Moon Of Kentucky/ I´m Left, You´re Right, She´s Gone/ I Don´t Care If The Sun Don´t Shine/ You´re A Heartbreaker/ Milkcow Blues Boogie

Source: Elvis Club Berlin

Recent Posts
Receive the latest news

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop