Close this search box.

The Complete Million Dollar Quartet Release

The Complete Million Dollar Quartet Release: BMG Australia has confirmed that ”The Complete Million Dollar Quartet”, featuring Elvis Presley, Jerry Lee Lewis and Carl Perkins, will also be released ”downunder” around September 19, 2006. This version will be the complete tape and with audio restoration by Kevan Budd (who did the audio restoration work on the releases as ”Elvis At Sun”, ”Elvis Presley” and ”Loving You”). The session will be presented in the correct order and will feature material never before released.

Source: Elvis Information Network

Recent Posts
Receive the latest news

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop