Close this search box.

The Sun Years

The Sun Years: Here is the cover art of the Not Now Music budget compilation of SUN (and RCA) material from Elvis Presley budget compilation entitled ”The SUN Years”. It was release February 5, 2007.

Track listing: That’s All Right/ Blue Moon Of Kentucky/ Good Rockin’ Tonight/ I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine/ Milkcow Blues Boogie/ You’re A Heartbreaker/ Baby Let’s Play House/ I’m Left You’re Right She’s Gone/ I Forgot To Remember To Forget/ Mystery Train/ I Love You Because/ Blue Moon/ I’ll Never Let You Go/ Just Because/ Trying To Get To You/ Heartbreak Hotel/ Blue Suede Shoes/ I Want You I Need You I Love You/ Don’t Be Cruel/ Hound Dog/ Love Me Tender


Recent Posts
Receive the latest news

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop