Close this search box.

The UK Sun Sessions

The UK Sun Sessions: Released 25 March 2009 on the Sonic Past Music label is the CD “The UK Sun Sessions”.
Track listing: That’s All Right / Blue Moon of Kentucky/ Harbor Lights / I Love You Because/ Blue Moon/ Tomorrow Night/ I’ll Never Let You Go, Little Darlin’/ Just Because/ Good Rockin’ Tonight / I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine/ Milk Cow Blues Boogie/ You’re A Heartbreaker/ I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone/ Baby Let’s Play House/ How Do You Think I Feel?/ I Forgot to Remember to Forget/ Mystery Train/ Trying to Get to You/ When it Rains it Really Pours/ I Love You Because/ My Baby’s Gone/ My Happiness/ That’s When The Heartache Begins/ I’ll Never Stand In Your Way/ It Wouldn’t Be The Same Without You/ Fool Fool Fool/ Shake, Rattle and Roll/ Hearts of Stone (Live)/ I Got A Woman (Live)/ Tweedle Dee (Live)/ Maybellene (Live).

Source: Elvis News

Recent Posts
Receive the latest news

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop