Close this search box.

Viva Las Vegas

Viva Las Vegas: These are the cover art and track listing for the ABC ”Elvis: Viva Las Vegas” soundtrack. The ABC-TV-Special is nominated for an Emmy Awardand a Golden Globe award in the category ”Best Editing For A TV Documentary”. The release date is January 2, 2008.

Track Listing:
Jailhouse Rock – Miranda Lambert
Suspicious Minds – Daughtry
Love Me Tender – Chris Issak / Brandi Carlile
Mystery Train – Toby Keith / Joe Perry
Peace In The Valley – Faith Hill
Love Me – Norah Jones / The Little Willies
Viva Las Vegas – Bruce Springsteen
Mystery Train – Elvis Presley
Love Me Tender – Elvis Presley
Love Me – Elvis Presley
Peace In The Valley – Elvis Presley
Jailhouse Rock – Elvis Presley
Viva Las Vegas – Elvis Presley
Suspicious Minds – Elvis Presley
Looking For Elvis – Patti Scialfa

Source: Various

Recent Posts
Receive the latest news

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Stay in the loop